Ok, I totally just realized that there's NO way that school for me could start on the 22nd, cuz it's a SATURDAY!!! My school calendar said it did start on the 22nd . . . I guess it wuz just a typo . . . so yeah, school for me starts on August 24th . . . XP XD
-Watchlistenplay
Annel ♥
8/3/2009 06:42:38 am

heyyy ya, i realized that, cuz my parents were all, "when does skool start?" and im all "the 22nd. at least, it says on ur blog." and theyre all, "thats a saturday." so, ya. i guess it was a typo. i see it on my copy also. hehe :D

Reply
h
8/3/2009 07:41:10 am

My skool starts in september

Reply
ALLEESOOWWWNNN!!
8/3/2009 03:20:47 pm

lol i cant wait to get back to schoool so i can feel like im doing something productive with my life again HAHA. have i shown you my pics form NY yet?! ehmigohh ill send you some you have to see this really hot guy who we nicknamed david i will tell you why later LOL. but yeah sending you mucho loves and support, awesome job with the site hon. talk to you soon. =) xoxo

Reply
8/10/2009 06:16:45 am

heyhey alleesoownnn!!! lol yeah, totally agree w. the school thing. no!! u haven't shown me the ny pics!!! gr, yeah, send them 2 me when u get the chance . . . david . . . hmmmmm . . . *lol* much luv! see u when school starts (or earlier?) thnx
<3 Watchlistenplay!!!

Reply
8/13/2009 09:28:57 am

Hey watchlistenplay AWSOME! site check out mine

Reply
tyler
9/10/2009 07:48:00 pm

lol wattup this is pretty coo

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Welcome To the Bottom Of This Page!!!