Ok, first of all, sorry for the small font.  The size thing isn't working. Anyway . . .

Woohoo!  Guess what I'm doing this weekend!!!?? I'm going BACKPACKING!!! I've never been backpacking in my whole life so it should be interesting.  We have to carry all of our stuff the whole time. Luckily, I'm not gonna be gone long, so yeah. 

Aaaa!!! Only 1 and 1/2  months of summer left for me . . . school starts august 22nd!!  More school supplies.  k, random question, do u think I should get a wheely back pack, or just a regular one????


Anyway, have a great rest of the Summer!!!

-Watchlistenplay



melissa
7/11/2009 03:53:24 am

friend, ur going backpacking well i'm going to yosemite on tuesday so have tons of fun i now u aren't going to see this message for a while i already got ur auto response so i'll ttyl bye
xoxoxo melissa :)

Reply
annel
7/13/2009 07:45:26 am

heyyyyy!!!! havent emailed in a while... miss ya. o, and i got ur auto response

♥♫ Annel ♫♥

Reply
7/13/2009 08:07:23 pm

Awsome site check out mine!!!

Reply
7/25/2009 01:58:46 am

For me school starts August 20th!! Ahhhh!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Welcome To the Bottom Of This Page!!!