OK, so this week is Best Friend's week. So, do smthng 4 ur Best Friend this week.  I've already gotten a present from one of my best friends!!!! SO GIVE SOMETHING TO YOUR BEST FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also, this week is RED RIBBON WEEK. This is the week to help prevent kids doing drugs, so ask ur school about it. My school has a WHOLE program for it this week. Everyone in every grade gets a lolipop or whatever they chose for this year at the end of the week. YUM!!! HELP PREVENT DRUG USE!!!!!!!

Also, quick update: sorry 4 not getting the new weekly poll up yet. I'm working on it and was delayed on Sunday, and I don't have time to get to it this week.  I PROMISE that I wil get it up sometime on Sunday though. So watch out for that and don't forget to tell your friends about my site if you haven't already!!!THNX!!



10/23/2008 12:00:07 pm

KEWL!!!! SWEET!!!

Reply
10/24/2008 12:44:33 pm

Yeah!!! RED RIBBONZ!!!!

sry...

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Welcome To the Bottom Of This Page!!!