WOOHOO!! It's SUMMER!!!(ok, school for me got out on the 10th, but whtevs)!! NO SCHOOL!! OH YEAH!!!  I REALLY wish I had a pool. grr.  Anyway, what r u guys doing 4 summer???  I seriously don't know what I'm doing besides going to a sports camp.    

Anyway, sorry for not updating (AGAIN, yeah, I know)!!!  Since it's summer, I had A LOT of stuff to get to last week and the week before.  Oh, also for the student council race, I WON!! ok, not president, but Secretary. That sounded like the best thing to run for because- first- only one person was running against me, and - second- I get to choose a quote for *almost* every week. . .

so - getting back on subject- what are ur plans 4 summer???

-Watchlistenplay XP XD

6/17/2009 12:34:24 am

I luv summer so much!No school!!!! I went to the pool yesterday. Hooray! I also went on vacation a couple weeks ago... so far, that's what I've done this summer!
By the way, I don't think u should minimize on the pages like the comment says above! All the pages are so cool!!!!!

Reply
Alleesown!! :)
6/18/2009 03:15:18 am

hey girlie haha i finally checked out your site, its pretty cool, i like it!! very chill, congrats :) well.. this summer i am going to NY, doing vball camp, hanging with kay for 6WEEKS man!! haha and rite now im chilling with my friend kellie [who says hi] well mmmkay email or sum'm, yeah? much love babe, xoxo

Reply
7/7/2009 11:00:13 am

Plz review my website and feature it!!!

Reply
cat
8/3/2009 08:17:23 pm

get a huge bp for all da frkin homework ur probably getting ( like me )but when i get killed by 1 of my teachers plz anyone is welcome to my funeral

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Welcome To the Bottom Of This Page!!!